<
>

A Male Protagonist Is Blocking My Way Chapter 67 Release Date, Spoilers & Where to Read

A Male Protagonist Is Blocking My Way Chapter 67 1


A Male Protagonist Is Blocking My Way Chapter 67 will see the series get into a serious route as Seigfried’s brother is ready to push for a civil war. A development that happened out of nowhere, along with Ariel being the prize. And all this happened in the span of one chapter, and this might just be the beginning.

The series has come far a lot since the early days, and our Female lead has come far in terms of her relationship with others. She has made many allies and enjoys her life as a noblewoman that stands above all. Moreover, that was the life she more or less since she came to this world, but her Yumejoshi began as the male lead fell for her.

She wasn’t intent on creating trouble for everyone around her, but the male lead wouldn’t let her go. Moreover, he was the crown prince and was bound to become someone special one day. And seeing that, she got pulled towards him as time went on and established herself as beloved.

A Male Protagonist Is Blocking My Way Chapter 67
A Male Protagonist Is Blocking My Way (Credits: Kakao)

A Male Protagonist Is Blocking My Way Chapter 66 Recap

A Male Protagonist Is Blocking My Way Chapter 66 starts with a little confusion for Ariel as she finds herself familiar yet unfamiliar. It was familiar because she had been here, unfamiliar because she was not supposed to be there. And we learn very quickly why the latter was the case as she met the person she had known for some time.

Her first reaction was to see the guy that always caused trouble for her and her friends. This led to her questioning whether or not her friends were alright, to which the man gave an indirect answer. It was good enough to satisfy Ariel, and she didn’t think of it as him twisting words to his benefit.

Elsewhere, the male lead ( once stalker Seigfried) is informed of the things that have gone down, and the prince is not happy. He decided to talk things out with his consultants as to whether or not it was time to declare war on his brother. One of his consultants raised his voice in passion and urged him to take the war to him.

Also Read: 22 Best Anime to Watch With Friends In 2023

A Male Protagonist Is Blocking My Way Chapter 67 Spoilers

A Male Protagonist Is Blocking My Way Chapter 67 will see how things will escalate further as the antagonists gather and rile up the male lead. Ariel will learn the truth behind the woman who is willing to do everything to get the hand of the future emperor for what she believes to be love. Since Arile is not from this world, she was shocked when she first came across the female villain’s injury.

Though Ariel was aware that there was a person obsessed with the king and willing to go to insane heights for him. But seeing in person who that person was surprised her as it turned out to be the ashen hair lady she thought highly of. We will also be shown things from Siegfried’s perspective and what he will be doing to ensure the safety of his beloved.

A Male Protagonist Is Blocking My Way Chapter 67
A Male Protagonist Is Blocking My Way (Credits: Kakao)

What is the release date for A Male Protagonist Is Blocking My Way Chapter 67?

A Male Protagonist Is Blocking My Way Chapter 67 will come out on July 29, 2023, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT 
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 9:00 AM CDT (July 29, 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 10:00 AM EDT (July 29, 2023)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 5:00 PM BST (July 29, 2023)
  • Indian Standard Time [India]: 8.30 PM IST (July 29, 2023)
  • Singapore Standard Time [Singapore]: 11:00 PM SGT (July 29, 2023)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (July 29, 2023)

It will be available to read on July 30, 2023, for these regions.

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM KST (July 30, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM JST (July 30, 2023)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (July 30, 2023)
A Male Protagonist Is Blocking My Way Chapter 67
A Male Protagonist Is Blocking My Way (Credits: Kakao)

Where to read A Male Protagonist Is Blocking My Way Chapter 67?

A Male Protagonist Is Blocking My Way Chapter 67 will be available to read on Kakao. You will also like to read 60 Best Anime Available On netflix.

Etiquetas
Siguiente

Deja tu comentario