<
>

Fireworks of My Heart Episodes 39 & 40: Release Date, Preview & Streaming Guide

Fireworks of My Heart 10


Fireworks of My Heart is a romantic Chinese drama by MGTV. The series premiered on 5th July 2023. This Chinese drama is only two episodes away from finishing the series. Fireworks of My Heart Episodes 39 and 40 will be coming out soon.

This drama is an adaptation of Jiu Yue Xi’s web novel, Waiting for You In a City. Drama fans are captivated by Fireworks of My Heart because of the characters, Song Yan and Xu Qin.

Yang Yang and Wang Chu Ran play Song Yan and Xu Qin. The story was about Song Yan and Xu Qin, who are fated to be together. Ten years ago, Song Yan and Xu Qin were best friends. Their friendship became closer. Xu Qin’s mother disliked the growing love relationship. She separated them from each other.

Song Yan and Xu Qin met again after a long gap. Xu Qin has become a doctor. Song Yan is the chief of the Fire department. They meet again after ten years. They work to keep their bitterness behind.

Fireworks of My Heart Episode Recap

Song Yan and Xu Qin argued, which upset her as he was secretive towards her. He asked his teammate for ideas to resolve the fight with his girlfriend. Everyone suggested he apologize to her. Song Yan and Xu Qin start texting each other during lunch break.

At the hospital, a patient tried to attack the doctor for some unprescribed medicine. Xu Qin hurt herself while apprehending the patient. Department Head Xu advises her to take some days off to rest. He asked her to take part in the Research team selection.

Fireworks of My Heart Episodes 39 & 40: Release Date, Preview & Streaming Guide
Fireworks of My Heart Episode Still (Credits: MGTV)

Song Yan got the news about Xu Qin’s injury. He worried about her and her hand. She assured him that it was a scratch and nothing to worry about. She mentions that they are just fighting; it is not a breakup. His reply made her angry again.

Song Yan visited Xu Qin to see her. He brought her favorite food. He wants to take her home, but she doesn’t want to. Song Yan sincerely apologizes to her. He will change and not keep any secret from her. She is very upset about his behavior of not trusting her.

Xu Qin’s mother bribed the doctor to harm Song Yan’s career. Song Yan worked hard to join the military’s special forces unit. He received an award for his efforts. He was about to get the promotion. The uncle made up allegations against him. He got fired from the military. He applied to the China Fire and Rescue Department to become a firefighter.

Fireworks of My Heart Episodes 39 & 40: Release Date, Preview & Streaming Guide
Fireworks of My Heart Episode Still (Credits: MGTV)

Song Yan’s cousin, Zhai Miao, met Xu Qin as she was worried about her brother’s relationship. Xu Qin wanted to know about the secret of Song Yan. Zhai Miao said the reason why Song Yan became a firefighter. Xu Qin was shocked to find out about her mother’s acts. Song Yan never told Xu Qin his secret because he knew it would upset her.

Fireworks of My Heart Episode 39 & 40: Release Date & Time

Episodes 39 & 40 of Fireworks of My Heart will air on 27th July 2023. It will premiere on Thursday at 8 pm in China. It will be the final two episodes of Fireworks of My Heart. Check out the schedule below to see when the last episodes of Fireworks of My Heart in various locations. 

  • Pacific Standard Time (Canada): 5:00 am (27th July 2023)
  • Central Standard Time (US): 7:00 am (27th July 2023)
  • Eastern Standard Time (Mexico): 8:00 am (27th July 2023)
  • Greenwich Mean Time (UK): Noon (27th July 2023)
  • Indian Standard Time (India): 5:30 pm (27th July 2023)
  • Thailand Time (Thailand): 7:00 pm (27th July 2023)
  • Japan Standard Time (Japan): 9:00 pm (27th July 2023)
  • Australian Central Daylight Time (Australia): 9:30 pm (27th July 2023)

Fireworks of My Heart Episodes 39 & 40: Where to watch it?

Episodes 39 & 40 of Fireworks of My Heart will be on local channels, MangoTv and Hunan Tv. International viewers can watch the episodes of Fireworks of My Heart on Viu, iQIYI, and Viki. Viki services are accessible with a subscription of $4.99/month. Fireworks of My Heart is available on iQIYI and Viu, but only in select locations.

Also Read: How to Watch My Strange Arrest Episodes Online? Streaming Guide

Etiquetas
Siguiente

Deja tu comentario