<
>

Gold Rush Season 14 Episode 17: Release Date, Recap & Spoilers

Gold Rush Season 14 Episode 17 Release Date Spoilers and Stream Guide


The 14th season of Discovery Channel’s enduring unscripted adventure reality series, Gold Rush, explores the lives of gold miners in the Yukon. Driven by the desire to find valuable gold, every team excavates a great distance into the ground.

Parker Schnabel launched the season by plunging headfirst—financially and physically—into a 4-acre plot, which he finished in three days. He took a high-stakes, risk-and-reward strategy, wearing out his crew and testing the limits of his gear.

As you can see from our spoiler-filled recap for background, Rick Ness has been fighting his inner demons and barely making enough gold to keep the landlord at bay. However, things are now getting complicated for these miners.

Recap

Tony, a man who was usually forged in the depths of annoyance, found himself struggling with a broken monster and hurling blows and shards like a furious dragon. The temperature rose faster than a miner’s hot chocolate mug, as Dustin and Mitch engaged in a heated argument, their voices resonating throughout the frozen landscape.

Could the Beets dynasty rise from the ashes of the trommellel’s rebellion, or would they fall under the weight of their gold-hungry ambitions?

Gold Rush Season 14 Episode 17
Gold Rush Season 14 Episode 17 (Credit-Discovery+)

Meanwhile, over the Yukon River, Parker Schnabel, the gamblеr, set his sights on Australia Creek’s unexplored territory. In sharp contrast to the muted browns of the thawed ground, his eyes shimmered with the promise of untapped riches.

A glimmer of hope emerged as the enormous washplant devoured mountains of gravel; it was a small hint, but one that suggested the gamble might just be worthwhile. Might Australia Creek turn into Parker’s own Klondike, his golden retriever in the harsh Alaskan wilderness?

The episode took a touching turn when we saw Tony’s son Kevin Betts arrive at a fork in the road. He was exhausted by the relentless pursuit of wealth, the harsh Alaskan winter, and the looming threat of unfulfilled family expectations.

He announced his decision to leave the mine with a heavy heart, and his journey ended with a quiet farewell rather than a roar of machinery. Would the news of his departure cause a stir in the Beets community or serve as a wake-up call, reminding people of the human cost of the gold rush?

Preview

The episode centres on Parker’s unwavering pursuit of his season goal, but Parker’s hard-earned momentum is put in jeopardy when an unanticipated emergency disrupts plans and puts a new crew in command.

In the meantime, Minnie assumes command and gives their operation a new dynamic by pressuring Tony to consult a mining expert. Rick’s fleet is seriously threatened by the hazardous conditions in Rally Valley, which makes the already difficult mining endeavours even more suspenseful.

Watch this episode to see how the dangerous and erratic nature of the gold mining business is captured. Exciting moments and difficult choices await in “Gold Rush” Season 14 Episode 17, as the mining crews overcome unanticipated challenges in their search for valuable gold.

Still from Gold Rush Season 14
Still from Gold Rush Season 14 (Credit-amazon Prime)

Release Date and Where to Watch

Gold Rush Season 14 Episode 17 will premiere on January 19, 2023. Discovery will air the episode at 8:00 PM. “Moneyball,” Season 14 Episode 17 of “Gold Rush,” promises to be an intense episode for fans of high-stakes gold mining.

  • Pacific Time (PT): Friday at 5:00 PM (5:00 PM PT)
  • Mountain Time (MT): Friday at 6:00 PM (6:00 PM MT)
  • Central Time (CT): Friday at 7:00 PM (7:00 PM CT)
  • British Standard Time (GMT): Saturday at 12:00 AM (12:00 AM GMT)
  • Central European Time (CET): Saturday at 1:00 AM (1:00 AM CET)
  • Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT): Saturday at 11:00 AM (11:00 AM AEDT)

Discovery broadcasts the fourteenth season of Gold Rush every Friday night. With your cable login information, you can stream this show from the show’s website or app if you have cable.

The show is streamed live during its broadcast times on services like YouTube TV, Fubo TV, Directv Streaming, Sling, Hulu + Live TV, and Philo. All you have to do is watch that channel when it’s on.

For $5.99 a month, you can subscribe to Discovery+ and watch all of the shows in the Gold Rush franchise, including the current and previous seasons of Gold Rush. It can be purchased separately or combined with your amazon Prime Video membership.

Thousands of hours of family-friendly entertainment are available on Discovery+, which houses all of the content produced by Discovery Networks and sister channels like A&E, Animal Planet, Discovery Kids, History Channel, TLC, Food Network, and more.

Etiquetas
Siguiente

Deja tu comentario