<
>

How to Watch Taikan Yoho Episodes? Streaming Guide & Schedule

myersnoal


Today, we will take up How to watch Taikan Yoho episodes. Taikan Yoho is a new featured drama series and has just started premiering its episodes. The ongoing Japanese drama centers around its two main characters, Segasaki Mizuki and Tanada Yoh. 

The drama Taikan Yoho is the adaptation of a popular manga named “Taikan Yohou” by Taino Nikke. The drama shows Segasaki Mizuki as this tyrant and strict weather forecaster and who has to have his way around all the time. At the same time, Tanada Yoh is a manga artist well aware of Segasaki Mizuki’s behavior. 

Segasaki Mizuki and Tanada Yoh are both living together and, expectedly, know each other too well. At the same time, Tanada is seen to be doing chores for Segasaki and even cooks and cleans for him, in exchange for his stay and food.

How did the two end up together, what are their life stories, and what does fate have in store for them? All these questions will be answered with the release of its episode. How their fates intertwine together and put them in the same spot all the time, and how they finally start to become close, will be all shown in the drama. 

This popular BL is taking the drama to another level. With the very arrival of the drama, it has managed to gather its viewers’ attention and is taking over the romance world pretty well. From a contract relationship, will this turn into love? How will their relationship evolve? It is something to watch out for in the show for.

How to watch Taikan Yoho Episodes? Streaming Guide & Schedule
A Still from the drama Taikan Yoho(Credits: MBS)

Taikan Yoho Episode Release Time:

The ongoing drama series Taikan Yoho airs one episode every week on Fridays, with each episode being approximately 24–30 minutes. The Japanese BL airs its episode on its original network at its scheduled time 01:00 AM Japan Standard Time. While the time of release may vary from region to region, a few are mentioned below.  

  • Japan – 01:00 AM Japan Standard Time 
  • South Korea – 01:00 AM Korean Standard Time 
  • Australia – 01:30 AM Australian Standard Time 
  • China – 12:00 AM China Standard Time 
  • India – 09:30 PM Indian Standard Time 
  • Pakistan – 09:00 PM Pakistan Standard Time 
  • UK – 04:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time 
  • Canada – 09:00 AM Pacific Standard Time 
  • US – 11:00 AM Central Standard Time 

Where to Watch Taikan Yoho Episodes? Streaming Guide

Taikan Yoho is an ongoing Japanese drama series and has already premiered its very first episode. While the episode is receiving quite a lot of appreciation, it is also important to know where it air. So the episodes of Taikan Yoho air every Friday on its original network, MBS. The drama is also available to watch online for its fans across the globe on Viki with subtitles in its selected regions. 

How to watch Taikan Yoho Episodes? Streaming Guide & Schedule
Two main leads of the drama, Taikan Yoho(Credits: MBS)

Taikan Yoho Episode Schedule:

Taikan Yoho has already premiered its first episode and shows the story of two men. While their story doesn’t initially start off with love, will it end in love? How the story unveils and takes the story further is something to look out for. Higuchi Kouhei is seen playing the role of Segasaki Mizuki, while Mashiko Atsuki portrays the role of Tanada Yoh.

The direction of the drama has been done by Kati Ayaka, while the screenwriting has been done by Takahashi Natsuki. Unlike other cliché romances, this drama narrates the story of two men who are involved in indirect ways. Will this lead to pure love, or is there more to the story?

How an utterly self-centered Segasaki Mizuki has a change of heart and falls in love is something to watch the show for. This romantic BL drama is set to have just 8 episodes and is definitely making the heads turn. Here is the full episode schedule of the drama is given below. 

  • Taikan Yoho Episode 1 – 11 August 2023
  • Taikan Yoho Episode 2 – 18 August 2023
  • Taikan Yoho Episode 3 – 25 August 2023
  • Taikan Yoho Episode 4 – 1 September 2023
  • Taikan Yoho Episode 5 – 8 September 2023
  • Taikan Yoho Episode 6 – 15 September 2023
  • Taikan Yoho Episode 7 – 22 September 2023
  • Taikan Yoho Episode 8 – 29 September 2023

Also Read: 12 TV Shows Like The Days To Watch

Etiquetas
Siguiente

Deja tu comentario