<
>

How To Watch The Atypical Family Episodes? Streaming Guide & Episode Schedule

[ad_1]

Bok Gwi Joo and his family share a unique trait: supernatural abilities. Bok Gwi Joo, for instance, possesses the rare gift of traveling back in time, but there’s a catch—he can only revisit moments of joy from his past, unable to alter them. This limitation, however, doesn’t prevent him from feeling the weight of his condition, eventually leading to a battle with depression that strips him of his power.

In a twist of fate, Do Da He crosses paths with Bok Gwi Joo and his family. As she becomes part of their lives, a transformation begins to happen. Together, they go through the challenges of modern-day living, ranging from insomnia to smartphone addiction, which has taken a toll on their supernatural abilities.

Despite the odds stacked against them, Da He’s presence sparks a new hope for change within the family. With Da He’s influence, the family confront their struggles head-on, finding strength in unity and the possibility of reclaiming what they’ve lost. 

How To Watch The Atypical Family Episodes? Streaming Guide & Episode Schedule
Gwi Joo and Do Da He (Credits: JTBC)

The Atypical Family Episode Schedule

All new episodes of The Atypical Family will be coming out on Saturdays and Sundays, with each episode lasting for a total of 1 hour 10 minutes. This Jo Hyun Taek directed show will be having around 12 episodes for its first season. 

  • Episode 1: May 4th, 2024
  • Episode 2: May 5th, 2024
  • Episode 3: May 11th, 2024
  • Episode 4: May 12th, 2024
  • Episode 5: May 18th, 2024
  • Episode 6: May 19th, 2024
  • Episode 7: May 25th, 2024
  • Episode 8: May 26th, 2024
  • Episode 9: June 1st, 2024
  • Episode 10: June 2nd, 2024
  • Episode 11: June 8th, 2024
  • Episode 12: June 9th, 2024
How To Watch The Atypical Family Episodes? Streaming Guide & Episode Schedule
Gwi Joo has supernatural powers (Credits: JTBC)

The Atypical Family Trailer

The Atypical Family Streaming Guide

All new episodes of The Atypical Family will be coming out at 10:30 PM KST for viewers from South Korea. Episodes of The Atypical Family will be available to stream at Tving and Netflix. Release times of episodes in other countries is given below.

  • USA (EST): Saturdays & Sundays, at 9:30 AM
  • Canada (EST): Saturdays & Sundays, at 9:30 AM
  • Australia (AEST): Sundays & Mondays, at 12:30 AM
  • Germany (CET): Saturdays & Sundays, at 4:30 PM
  • UK (GMT): Saturdays & Sundays, at 3:30 PM

[ad_2]

Etiquetas
Siguiente

Deja tu comentario