<
>

Infinite Mage Chapter Chapter 71 Release Date & Spoilers

Infinite Mage Chapter Chapter 71


Shirone, Neid, and Eruki will find themselves uncovering a conspiracy in Infinite Mage Chapter Chapter 71. Shirone returned to the school after his summer break, one which was filled with quite the events. But it all ended well and then it was time for him to return to the academy and pursue his studies once again.

Despite Shirone’s initial enthusiasm, his welcome at the academy was anything but welcoming, with a cold shoulder from everyone he knew. This sent Shirone into a spiral of doubt and made him pursue his club members and friends, Neid and Eruki. Luckily for him, his last-ditch effort turned out to be alright and he found the two in their senses (after they pulled a prank on him).

Infinite Mage Chapter Chapter 71
Infinite Mage (Kakao Page)

Shirone told the other two that nobody in the academy recognized him, not even the teachers who would dot him. This made the other two cautious and the three then decided to go out and have a look. However, what was before them was a mass of people flocking in one direction.

This raised the issues even further as they witnessed something big going on before, something so big that even Siena was under control of it. And someone named Lucas was behind the scenes for the mechanization of everything. However, Shione noted that Ethella and the Headmaster were missing from the mass that had gathered under the mind control. 

What is the release date for Infinite Mage Chapter Chapter 71?

 Infinite Mage Chapter Chapter 71 will come out on June 18, 2024, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT (June 18, 2024)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 10:00 AM CDT (June 18, 2024)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 11:00 AM EDT (June 18, 2024)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 3:00 PM BST (June 18, 2024)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (June 18, 2024)

It will be available to read on June 19, 2024, for these regions.

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM KST (June 19, 2024)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM JST (June 19, 2024)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (June 19, 2024)
Infinite Mage Chapter Chapter 71
Infinite Mage (Kakao Page)

Where to read Infinite Mage Chapter Chapter 71?

 Infinite Mage Chapter Chapter 71 will be available to read on Kakao Page.

Etiquetas
Siguiente

Deja tu comentario