<
>

Jellyfish Can’t Swim in the Night Episode 11 Release Date & Spoilers

Jellyfish Cant Swim in the Night Episode 11 1


We will see the group regroup in Jellyfish Can’t Swim in the Night Episode 11 as they came over their issues in the last episode. A lot happened in the last episode, but we will keep it brief. It started when Kano became unreachable, leaving the remaining JELEE members to continue their part-time jobs. Kiui and Mei discover that Kano is afraid of singing, and Kano confesses that her reason for singing is petty. While handing out tissues, Mei encounters Mero, who tries to discourage Mei from following her.

Despite this, Mei remains persistent and reveals she is part of JELEE, prompting Mero to stop and talk. Mero admits she sings to impress Yukine and implies that Kano’s reason for singing is similar. Subsequently, Mei and Kiui are fired from their part-time job due to their inability to handle the work. 

Jellyfish Can't Swim in the Night Episode 11
Jellyfish Can’t Swim in the Night (Hi Dive)

Kano attempts to go to school but decides it isn’t a good fit for her. Meanwhile, Mahiru refuses to assist the other JELEE members, focusing entirely on her commission for Sunflower Dolls. Mei confronts Kano about her reason for singing, and Kano admits she formed JELEE to get her mother’s attention.

She expresses regret over her past decisions and feels she used Mahiru and the others, suggesting that JELEE should disband. During a live stream, Kiui informs JELEE’s fans that they will disband and release their final incomplete song. However, Mei protests against the disbandment by singing during the livestream.

Despite receiving insults from viewers, Kiui manages to get Kano to listen. Kano realizes she still wants JELEE to continue and resolves to keep singing. It is revealed that Kiui is the Vtuber Nox, and someone reaches out to her.

What is the release date for Jellyfish Can’t Swim in the Night Episode 11?

Jellyfish Can’t Swim in the Night Episode 11 will come out on June 15, 2024, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 9:00 AM PDT (June 15, 2024)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 11:00 AM CDT (June 15, 2024)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 12:00 PM EDT (June 15, 2024)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 4:00 PM BST (June 15, 2024)

It will be available to watch on June 16, 2024, for these regions.

  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 12:00 AM PST (June 16, 2024)
  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: 01:00 AM KST (June 16, 2024)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: 01:00 AM JST (June 16, 2024)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 03:00 AM AEDT (June 16, 2024)
Jellyfish Can't Swim in the Night Episode 11
Jellyfish Can’t Swim in the Night (Hi Dive)

Where to watch Jellyfish Can’t Swim in the Night Episode 11?

Jellyfish Can’t Swim in the Night Episode 11 will be available to watch on Hi Dive.

Etiquetas
Siguiente

Deja tu comentario