<
>

Jobless Reincarnation Season 2 Episode 22 Release Date & Spoilers

Jobless Reincarnation Season 2 Episode 22 1


The Greyrat family will get another step to reuniting with Zenith in Jobless Reincarnation Season 2, Episode 22. All the family members have been gathered by this point. Only Zenith remains. Rudeus and his family and friends have gathered to make sure they get her out of it safely.

We also got to see a long long-promised Rudeus reunion with Roxy but it wasn’t as good as Rudy had imagined it to. Roxy couldn’t recognize Rudy due to the time they had spent apart. The two then return to town (along with the party) to let Roxy rest for a few days while they prepare for their next expedition.

Jobless Reincarnation Season 2 Episode 22
Jobless Reincarnation (Crunchyroll)

During this time, Rudeus and Roxy spend some time together, but Rudeus refrains from telling her about his marriage to Sylphie or his child. Meanwhile, Roxy seems to have developed feelings for Rudeus and gets him to promise to go for a dungeon dive in an easier labyrinth with her in the future. After Roxy recovers, the party returns to the labyrinth and advances through the fifth stratum, reaching the last room described in the book.

As the party examines the room, Paul uses his two swords as an analogy to indirectly caution Rudeus about balancing relationships with both Sylphie and Roxy, recognizing Roxy’s crush on Rudeus. While figuring out how to proceed, Rudeus deduces that the room resembles those from the ruins he and Elinalise used to teleport to Begaritt and discovers some secret stairs, allowing them to move forward to the sixth stratum in their search for Zenith.

What is the release date for Jobless Reincarnation Season 2 Episode 22?

Jobless Reincarnation Season 2 Episode 22 will come out on June 16, 2024, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT (June 16, 2024)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 10:00 AM CDT (June 16, 2024)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 11:00 AM EDT (June 16, 2024)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 3:00 PM BST (June 16, 2024)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (June 16, 2024)

It will be available to watch on June 17, 2024, for these regions.

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM KST (June 17, 2024)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM JST (June 17, 2024)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (June 17, 2024)
Jobless Reincarnation Season 2 Episode 22
Jobless Reincarnation (Crunchyroll)

Where to watch Jobless Reincarnation Season 2 Episode 22?

Jobless Reincarnation Season 2 Episode 22 will be available to watch on Crunchyroll.

Etiquetas
Siguiente

Deja tu comentario