<
>

Logging 10,000 Years into the Future Chapter 81: Release Date, Spoilers & Recap

Logging 10000 Years into the Future Chapter 81 1


Lu Sheng will bet on taking down the bandits in the city who plan to make a name for themselves. The two main conspirators behind this are two new faces, with one of them being burned to one side like two faces. However, the lives of these two villains will be burned in Logging 10,000 Years into the Future Chapter 81.

Ma Gyoyun is a name that has been mentioned for a few chapters now as if to give him significance in the coming fight. Lu Sheng wasn’t particularly interested in looking for the man, but the new assignment brought him to the bandit’s doorstep. It was AA rank that the action series protagonist had selected for his first assignment, which derailed in terms of what it was supposed to be about.

Almost all the series that have any form of assignment or mission in them subvert the expectation by giving more than the characters bargained for. Though, this keeps the readers interested as they don’t know what to expect. And this, in turn, also gives room for some experimentation. 

Logging 10,000 Years into the Future Chapter 81
Logging 10,000 Years into the Future (Credits: Kuikan Manhua)

Logging 10,000 Years into the Future Chapter 81 Spoilers

Logging 10,000 Years into the Future Chapter 81 will have Ghost-Faced Vulture and Ma Gyoyun in awe of Lu Sheng’s power. It hadn’t been long since Lu Sheng joined the academy, and he had already been thwarted into danger. But this danger is nothing compared to the vision of his future, where the world is about to meet its end. 

Lu Sheng himself realized that thanks to those visions, he had gotten a lot of development with the mission of saving the world. Now, the current assignment of his could be called a side quest where he is just reaping the rewards. And given how ahead of everyone he is, it is no surprise he is wiping the floor with his enemies. 

When the MC entered the base of the bandits, he gave them an option to run away from the place. Though, it will have the effect of enraging them and hitting them with all their might.  

Logging 10,000 Years into the Future Chapter 80 Recap

Logging 10,000 Years into the Future Chapter 80 started exactly where it ended in the last chapter of the fantasy series. The two people who had brought Lu Sheng with them were facing a small group of bandits. The Bandits had overpowered them and toyed with them at this point, treating them as mere playthings for entertainment.

Then, they started talking among themselves about how they would be getting a lot of military might after they got their hands on certain cargo. This was the moment when the two characters realized that this was above them and needed help. They made a break for it and started running away from the bandits, only to realize that they had left Lu Sheng behind.

The two escapees wished that Lu Sheng wouldn’t get caught by them and stay hidden. However, the MC came out of hiding the moment they left, seeing as that he needed to take matters into his own hands. One of the grunts asked what he was doing there, but he got knocked out before he could ask anything. 

Logging 10,000 Years into the Future Chapter 81
Logging 10,000 Years into the Future (Credits: Kuikan Manhua)

What is the release date for Logging 10,000 Years into the Future Chapter 81?

Logging 10,000 Years into the Future Chapter 81 will come out on January 3, 2024, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT (January 3, 2024)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 10:00 AM CDT (January 3, 2024)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 11:00 AM EDT (January 3, 2024)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 3:00 PM BST (January 3, 2024)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (January 3, 2024)

It will be available to read on January 4, 2024, for these regions.

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM KST (January 4, 2024)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM JST (January 4, 2024)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (January 4, 2024)
Logging 10,000 Years into the Future Chapter 81
Logging 10,000 Years into the Future (Credits: Kuikan Manhua)

Where to read Logging 10,000 Years into the Future Chapter 81?

Logging 10,000 Years into the Future Chapter 81 will be available to read on Kuaikan Manhua.

Etiquetas
Siguiente

Deja tu comentario