<
>

Love Island All Stars Episode 1: Release Date, Recap & Spoilers

All Star Cast


Love Island is back, but this time, it’s not back with another boring Winter season. But it’s back with a new spin-off, Love Island All-Stars, and it has the potential to be a crazy hit. If you don’t know, then let me tell you that in this spin-off, we will be having all the ex-Islanders from the previous Love Island UK season find love once again in the Love Island villa.

I am shocked that they didn’t bring Scott back in, and I really hope that, as a bombshell, Scott does return because Mitch and Scott’s awkward kind of tension that they have is really funny, and that has carried on through to social media after they’ve both left the Islanders.

Plus, Scott seems to be the Love Island expert now. He, of course, left UK Love Island and then went straight on to Love Island USA, to the point where some of the American Islanders recognized him from the current series in the UK, and then he was on the Love Island games.

Scott basically has spent the last year absolutely engulfed in all of this Love Island stuff. And so I thought, well, you might as well bring him back for Love Island All-Stars as he kind of has made himself known as a Love Islander All-Star. I feel like Mitchell hasn’t, and it’s kind of a bit of a shame, so I still think he will be good.

It’s definitely gonna be interesting seeing him, especially with some of the other Islanders who are on this list who will get on to it in a second. But for now, I’m not the most excited for Mitch to return.

Love Island All Stars Episode 1
Liberty Poole (Credits: ITV)

The Bombshells

Before diving into Love Island All Stars Episode 1, let’s quickly talk about the cast. So that is our set for the first few Islanders who we’re going to see in Love Island All-Stars. It’s an interesting set of Islanders, and I wouldn’t say none of it is necessarily wow yet.

I suppose they’re leaving the massive surprises for the bombshells, which does make sense. But I do think you need a few surprises in the first few linesup. I think the biggest surprise here is having Jake and Liberty together. Everyone else, I’m not the most excited to see.

It is a shame that we haven’t got anyone from Series 8. For series 9, I’m very glad that we don’t have anyone from, and I really hope we don’t get anyone from series 9 because that series was awful.

But Series 8, with the series being the Ekin-Su and Davide series, had some interesting people in it, so it’s a shame that we haven’t gotten in from them. But the people from that series will probably appear as bombshells at some point. So I am really excited to see where Love Island All-Stars goes. And it’s going to be interesting to see whether this is a success or a failure.

But what do you think about these Islanders? Do you think these are a good choice for the starting lineup for a Love Island All-Stars? Who do you hope is a bombshell? Or do you think they should have changed a few of the Islanders up? And who would you have as your opening lineup? Anyway, now let’s discuss when Episode 1 of Love Island All-Stars will be released and what will happen in it.

Love Island All Stars Episode 1
Mitchel Taylor (Credits: ITV)

Release Date

Love Island All Stars Episode 1 will be released on 15 January 2024 on Peacock. At the time of writing, 20 episodes are scheduled for this season, but there will likely be more episodes like the other Love Island shows. Since Love Island Games episodes are released every day, there is no preview for episode 1 at the moment.

Release Time & Where To Watch

Episode 1 of Love Island All-Stars will air at 9:00 PM GMT in the UK. New episodes of Love Island All Stars are released every day except for Saturday. The episode 1 release timings for the rest of the world are as follows:

  • Pacific Time (New York) 1:00 PM on Monday, 15 January 2024
  • Eastern Time (Canada) 4:00 PM on Monday, 15 January 2024
  • Greenwich Mean Time (London) 9:00 PM on Monday, 15 January 2024
  • Central European Time (Germany) 10:00 PM on Monday, 15 January 2024
  • Indian Standard Time (India) 2:30 AM on Tuesday, 16 January 2024
  • Philippine Standard Time (Philippines) 5:00 AM on Tuesday, 16 January 2024
  • Australian Standard Time (Australia) 8:00 AM on Tuesday, 16 January 2024

You can watch Love Island All Stars E1 on the ITVX.

Etiquetas
Siguiente

Deja tu comentario