<
>

Love Island All Stars Episode 32: Release Date, Recap & Spoilers

Callum and Jess


Georgia is telling Toby how much she was very enticed by Toby’s astronaut dance. But before that happened, in challenge after challenge, Georgia had been making some comments towards Molly and Molly was like “Girl, nobody cares.”

What is it about Molly that has Georgia so concerned, so bothered? Like Molly is always top of Georgia’s mind. She’s never gonna admit to it, she’s never gonna say it. It’s always these comments directed at Molly, like, why don’t you ever have anything to say about other people?

Jess feels like Molly got Callum’s heart rate up is a little bit awkward, especially because she didn’t get anybody’s heart rate up, especially Callum’s.

I will say because Molly and Callum are exes, it does make you feel something. However, Jess was doing the same move to every guy. By the time you get to Callum, you’ve kind of lost your luster.

Then with Molly, she was the only girl who I truly felt was trying to, like, entice the guys with more than just her body. Molly was doing more than Jess, so yeah not surprised. Yes, there’s the history, but also Jess wasn’t doing enough for me to be like… damn.

Jess
Jess (Credits: ITV2)

Previous Episode Recap

Before diving into Love Island All Stars Episode 32, let’s quickly recap and review the previous episode. So Molly and Tom are both telling each other that there’s nothing to read into with the results. At first, as they’re having this conversation, they believe each other, but as the episode goes on, they’re both starting to read into it.

Callum literally thrust his penis into Molly’s face. That’ll get your heart going whether it’s sex appeal or just shock, it’ll get you going.

Tom says that he is serious about Molly and she’s the only one for him and whatever. I want to believe him but I just don’t. I don’t know if it’s because of this whole unfinished business thing.

I don’t think I’ve ever bought into Tom. Even on his own season, when he was with Zara. I wasn’t surprised that things went left because I just didn’t believe what he was saying to her. And then when he was with Samie, I’m not surprised that they broke up so soon after the show because I didn’t believe in that either.

So to see him here with Molly, I just don’t buy it. I don’t think Tom is for Molly. I think that Tom has gased to be with Molly, and I think that he would try. But in the long run, do I see Molly with somebody like Tom? I don’t.

Weirdly enough, removing Callum from the situation, I think I’d rather see her with somebody like Adam. I just want her to be with like a grown man, like a 31-32, really about his business. Tom isn’t it for me, but so far he’s been doing right by her, so I can’t take that away from them.

Anton seems to have a problem with Josh and the fact that Josh makes comments. But then here is Josh like “OK, So what was said? Tell me what was said?” Anton doesn’t want to say anything, and Georgia doesn’t want to say anything.

Callum 1
Callum (Credits: ITV2)

I will say Josh does make a lot of comments, but a prop that I can give Josh is that he stands on business. He will say “Well, listen this this this is what I said, Let’s go”. Anton says the same amount of stuff that Josh does, but when it comes time to fess up, he always hides his hands after throwing stones.

Anyways, then Callum makes the argument that Toby and Georgia could have come in with a game plan. A lot more happened in previous episodes, but now let’s discuss when Episode 32 of Love Island All-Stars will be released and what will happen in it.

Release Date & Where To Watch

Love Island All Stars Episode 32 will be released on 15 February 2024 on ITV2. At the time of writing, 43 episodes are scheduled for this season, but there will likely be only 43 episodes as the other Love Island shows. Since Love Island episodes are released every day, there is no preview for episode 32 at the moment.

Episode 32 of Love Island All-Stars will air at 9:00 PM GMT in the UK. New episodes of Love Island All Stars are released every day except for Saturday as it is the day for Unseen bits. The episode 32 release timings for the rest of the world are as follows:

  • Pacific Time (New York) 1:00 PM on Thursday, 15 February 2024
  • Eastern Time (Canada) 4:00 PM on Thursday, 15 February 2024
  • Greenwich Mean Time (London) 9:00 PM on Thursday, 15 February 2024
  • Central European Time (Germany) 10:00 PM on Thursday, 15 February 2024
  • Indian Standard Time (India) 2:30 AM on Friday, 16 February 2024
  • Philippine Standard Time (Philippines) 5:00 AM on Friday, 16 February 2024
  • Australian Standard Time (Australia) 8:00 AM on Friday, 16 February 2024

You can watch Love Island All Stars E32 on the ITVX.

Etiquetas
Siguiente

Deja tu comentario