<
>

Love Island Season 10 Episode 52: Release Date, Spoilers & Streaming Guide

Ella B and Mitch 2


One couple will be dumped in Love Island Season 10 Episode 52. The last episode’s Award ceremony was like another Movie Night, and it was filled with drama. This drama will continue in almost every corner of the room.

Lochan was nominated for one of the categories where we saw a clip of him telling Whitney what Mitch told him about his thoughts about Abi. Lochan said that he did nothing wrong because he was just sharing things with his partner.

But Tyrique thinks that Lochan should’ve told Whitney. This led to an argument between Tyrique, Lochan, and Whiney. Tyrique will try to cool down this situation in this Episode. But Whitney will not want to hear anything from Tyrique, and the situation will just keep on heating up the villa.

Love Island Season 10 Episode 51 Recap & Review

Let’s quickly recap and review the previous episode before diving into Love Island Season 10 Episode 52. Whitney and Lochan have another conversation about being exclusive. At first, I was like, why is he so tiptoeing around the conversation of being exclusive? But then I had to think about it in context. They have been together for just over three weeks or something like that.

Love Island Season 10 Episode 52
Whitney (Credits: ITV)

The only couple right now who is in a relationship is Sammy and Jess, and they’ve been together over double that time. So yes, Love Island is more fast-paced, but even in Love Island, it is taking people double the time to become official.

So yeah, I understand why Lochan is saying, “You know what, I’m there mentally, but we just need to make sure that we’re making the right decision.” I do feel like he’s a guy who’s going to take being in a relationship with Whitney very seriously. Especially considering the reputation that they’re going to have coming out of the show.

Whether or not this relationship is going to last long, they know that there’s a lot of pressure to maintain this relationship. So I think if he’s going to dive in, it’s got to be well thought out.

So I kind of appreciate the fact that he’s saying yes, mentally I’m there, but we just got to work out the little kinks before we take that step. A lot more happened in the previous episode, but let’s discuss when and what will happen in the release of Episode 52 of Love Island Season 10.

Love Island Season 10 Episode 52 Release Date & Preview

Love Island Season 10 Episode 52 will release on 27th July 2023 on ITV2. Ella B and Mitch will also have a chat in episode 52, where Ella B will say to Mitch that they should move on from ABi and Scott’s situation and focus more on themselves.

Love Island Season 10 Episode 52
Abi and Scott (Credits: ITV)

As I said, one couple will be dumped from the villa. So the public has voted for the most compatible couples in the villa, and the couple with the fewest votes will be dumped. 

I think either Scott & Abi or Mitch & Ella B will be going home because I think they are the least comfortable couples among the other couple. Scott has been saved by the public a lot, so he may be saved once again, and it will be Mitch & Ella B’s time to go home.

Love Island Season 10 Episode 52: Release Time & Where To Watch

Episode 52 of Love Island Season 10 will air at 9 pm GMT in the UK. The Episode 52 release timings for the rest of the world are as follows:

  • Eastern Time (Canada) 4:00 pm on Thursday, 27th July 2023
  • Greenwich Mean Time (London) 9:00 pm on Thursday, 27th July 2023
  • Central European Time (Germany) 10:00 pm on Thursday, 27th July 2023
  • Indian Standard Time (India) 1:30 am on Friday, 28th July 2023
  • Western Indonesia Time (Indonesia) 3:00 am on Friday, 28th July 2023
  • China Standard Time (China) 4:00 am on Friday, 28th July 2023
  • Philippine Standard Time (Philippines) 4:00 am on Friday, 28th July 2023
  • Japan Standard Time (Japan) 5:00 am on Friday, 28th July 2023
  • Korean Standard Time (Korea) 5:00 am on Friday, 28th July 2023
  • Australian Standard Time (Australia) 6:00 am on Friday, 28th July 2023

You can stream Love Island S10 E52 on ITVX in the UK and on Hulu in the US. Episode 52 is also available online on amazon Prime with a free trial.

Also Read: How To Watch Love Island Season 10 Episodes? Streaming Guide

Etiquetas
Siguiente

Deja tu comentario