<
>

Love Island Season 10 Episode 57: Release Date, Spoilers & Streaming Guide

All the Islanders 2


Love Island Season 10 Episode 57 will be the finale of Season 10, and we will finally get our winning couple. But first, episode 57 will start with Islanders getting a text saying that “tonight all the Islanders will attend the Love Island ball.” But before attending the Love Island Ball, all the boys will go out of the villa to have fun.

All the boys will get excited and start to jump all around the villa. They will freshen up and get ready to leave the villa. Meanwhile, the girls will also be excited to have the villa alone.

After this, we will see all the guys standing near the pool in full black tuxedos waiting for their girls to arrive in lovely dresses. First, we will see Molly entering in her green dress.

Then Whitney will enter in her white dress, followed by Jess in her red dress. Finally, Ella will make her entrance in a grey dress. All the couples will stand beside each other to make a final toast.

Love Island Season 10 Episode 56 Recap & Review

Before diving into Love Island Season 10 Episode 57, let’s quickly recap and review the previous episode. We have got our four finalists, and they are going strong to win this season 10. Episode 55 started with the sports day, and all the Islanders were competitive and wanted to win the day.

Love Island Season 10 Episode 57
Team Blue in Sports Day (Credits: ITV)

All the Islanders were divided into two teams, Team Blue and Team Red. We had Mitch, Jess, Ella B, Lochan, and Molly in Team Blue and Tyrique, Zach, Sammy, Ella, and Whitney in Team Red. They played a lot of games like sack race, spoon egg, and other fun games.

At the end of the episode, Maya Jama enters the villa and tells the Islander that it is time for one coup to be dumped from the villa. So each couple was told to vote for one other couple they think is the least compatible in this villa. So even if a couple gets a single vote, they will be at risk of getting dumped from the villa tonight.

Maya Jama revealed the votes, and Mitch & Ella B and Whitney & Lochan were the couples that got the votes for the least compatible couples. As for who will be dumped from the villa will be decided by the public. And public voted for Lochan and Whitney to stay in the villa.

This meant Ella B and Mitch were dumped from the villa. A lot more happened in Episode 55, but let’s discuss when and what will happen in the release of Episode 57 of Love Island Season 10.

Love Island Season 10 Episode 57
Tyrique and Ella (Credits: ITV)

Love Island Season 10 Episode 57 Release Date & Preview

Love Island Season 10, Episode 57, will release on 1st August 2023 on ITV2. As I said, Episode 57 will be the finale, and we will get our winning couples. But who do you think will win Love Island Season 10?

I think first, Sammy and Jess will get out of the race. Then Zach and Molly will take the third place. And finally, the competition will be between Tyrique & Ella and Whitney & Lochan. It’s tough to say who will win, but I just go with Tyrique & Ella.

Love Island Season 10 Episode 57: Release Time & Where To Watch

Episode 57 of Love Island Season 10 will air at 9:00 pm GMT in the UK. The Episode 57 release timings for the rest of the world are as follows:

  • Eastern Time (Canada) 4:00 pm on Tuesday, 1st August 2023
  • Greenwich Mean Time (London) 9:00 pm on Tuesday, 1st August 2023
  • Central European Time (Germany) 10:00 pm on Tuesday, 1st August 2023
  • Indian Standard Time (India) 1:30 am on Wednesday, 2nd August 2023
  • Western Indonesia Time (Indonesia) 3:00 am on Wednesday, 2nd August 2023
  • China Standard Time (China) 4:00 am on Wednesday, 2nd August 2023
  • Philippine Standard Time (Philippines) 4:00 am on Wednesday, 2nd August 2023
  • Japan Standard Time (Japan) 5:00 am on Wednesday, 2nd August 2023
  • Korean Standard Time (Korea) 5:00 am on Wednesday, 2nd August 2023
  • Australian Standard Time (Australia) 6:00 am on Wednesday, 2nd August 2023

You can stream Love Island S10 E57 on ITVX in the UK and on Hulu in the US. Episode 57 is also available online on amazon Prime with a free trial.

Also Read: How To Watch Love Island Season 10 Episodes? Streaming Guide

Etiquetas
Siguiente

Deja tu comentario