<
>

Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 12: Release Date, Spoilers & Streaming Guide

Three new bombshells 1


Love Island US Season 5 Episode 12 will give us three new bombshells, and things will start to get crazy. We will have two new guys and one girl trying to settle and steal an Islander for themselves.

Once the three bombshells enter the villa, all the Islanders will play a fun game where they will get a challenge to do. Challenges like, the new girl will be given a task to smooch the Islander she wants to couple up with, so she will kiss someone. Then there will be this one question asked about “the strangest place that an Islander had sex at.”

Finally, we will see Marco getting a task to kiss the new Islander in the villa. So he will kiss none other than the new girl bombshell.

Love Island USA Season 5 Previous Episode Recap & Review

Before diving into Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 12, let’s quickly recap and review the previous episode. Last week, here was Victor still throwing a tantrum. Well, I met Victor, and it’s not even because he’s speaking that way to Bergie.

It could have been to anyone, but I just don’t like pompous people. I don’t like entitled people. I don’t like people who like to assert their dominance over people. Cause why are we doing that?

Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 12
Carmen and Victor (Credits: CBS)

It is clear that the tips they were giving to Bergie and the coaching they were giving to Bergie were because they pitied him. They saw him as the nerdy kid who just needed to come up, and maybe he could get some attention from a girl, but they never in a million years would have seen him as genuine competition. Is he a competition? I still don’t know.

But what I do know is that a pompous person like Victor has no place on my television screen. OK, so you can see yourself out and maybe try Temptation Island another season because this, honey, this isn’t it.

I’m also very curious, since Victor’s been on a show before, how he thinks he’s being perceived this time around. Because one thing about North American television, I don’t know if this works in any other place, but North American television doesn’t really take kindly to a villain.

You know, I’m thinking of Love is Blind and how people took Micah and Irena. The girls thought they were the queen pins. Come to find out, wasn’t nobody rocking with them? So, Victor, I really hope you’re OK with your actions because I think you’ll be surprised how the general public has been receiving you.

A lot more happened in Episode 11, but let’s discuss when and what will happen in the release of Episode 12 of Love Island USA Season 5.

Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 12
The new bombshell (Credits: CBS)

Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 12 Release Date & Preview

Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 12 will release on 30th July 2023 on CBS. As I said, we will see three new bombshells in this villa. And it looks like the new girl is interested in getting to know Marco. But this won’t sit well with Hannah, the girl Marco is coupled up with. Whereas Kassy was cheering up the new bombshell to do whatever she wanted to do.

Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 12: Release Time & Where To Watch

Episode 12 of Love Island USA Season 5 will air at 9 pm ET in the US. The Episode 12 release timings for the rest of the world are as follows:

  • Eastern Time (Canada) 9:00 pm on Monday, 31st July 2023
  • Greenwich Mean Time (London) 2:00 am on Tuesday, 1st August 2023
  • Central European Time (Germany) 3:00 am on Tuesday, 1st August 2023
  • Indian Standard Time (India) 6:30 am on Tuesday, 1st August 2023
  • Western Indonesia Time (Indonesia) 8:00 am on Tuesday, 1st August 2023
  • China Standard Time (China) 9:00 am on Tuesday, 1st August 2023
  • Philippine Standard Time (Philippines) 9:00 am on Tuesday, 1st August 2023
  • Japan Standard Time (Japan) 10:00 am on Tuesday, 1st August 2023
  • Korean Standard Time (Korea) 10:00 am on Tuesday, 1st August 2023
  • Australian Standard Time (Australia) 11:00 am on Tuesday, 1st August 2023

You can stream Love Island US S5 E12 on ITVX in the UK and on Peacock and Hulu in the US. 

Also Read: How To Watch Love Island US Season 5 Episodes? Streaming Guide

Etiquetas
Siguiente

Deja tu comentario