<
>

Mieruko-chan Chapter 56: Release Date, Spoilers & Recap

Mieruko chan Chapter 56 1


Miko will have trouble with a new man who appears out of nowhere with many men by his side. The man was named Seto by the person whom Miko had learned a lot in these past few years. However, the ghost-seeing lady will still be in the festive mood in Mieruko-chan Chapter 56 with her friend Hana.

The ghosts have become an everyday occurrence ever since the day she started to see them out of nowhere, without any incident. It would have made sense if she had gotten into an accident that would have altered her mind or soul. But nothing of that sort happened, and Miko’s life was turned upside down, yet it was fun, too.

Miko, the otherwise withdrawn girl, was able to connect with the people around him thanks to her new prowess. She could now see the unseen and help people in ways she couldn’t imagine before, hence affecting the everyday lives of others. We got a glimpse of it in the last chapter with how she did a little fetch at the ghost cat’s request. 

Mieruko-chan Chapter 56
Mieruko-chan (Credits: Comic Walker)

Mieruko-chan Chapter 56 Spoilers

Mieruko-chan Chapter 56 will see Miko in a full festive mood after the events of the last chapters. The protagonist had done a simple delivery service, not the one by human norms but the one imposed on her by spirits. The item in question was a charm of the man who had gotten it from his now deceased wife, who passed away in hospital.

Miko didn’t know where the man lived, but she had cats to show her directions to the house. However, the cats were fickle as they took paths that were out of the ordinary. At one point, they brought her to a dead end, only to pass through the walls to the other side.

The little adventure with the cats brought a smile to Miko’s face, especially when they brought her to an alley and phased through it. Miko was able to deliver the charm to the man who was the owner of the thing, getting emotional. He told his tale and went teary-eyed, and Miko commented that she was happy to see him happy to have it back, which gave the man pause.  

Mieruko-chan Chapter 55 Recap

Mieruko-chan Chapter 55 starts with a dangerous-looking man asking for some pastries from the shop. The man had come to get some pastry for the occasion, but his demeanor and language were from that of a horror manga. But it was someone that she knew addressed casually, and she even had a nickname for the guy, Baldzuka.

The man corrected her and said his name was Gouzaka while also taking the pastry that she had brought for him. The other attendant, who was horrified by him, asked Hana if she knew the man, and Hana replied in affirmation. The cheery girl also added that she had known him after she had given him a cat for adoption and later brought up the special pastries.

That pastry would be edible for the cat, but the cat denied his interest in it and walked away. After he had left, the supernatural creature brought Miko’s attention to the place he was standing. He had dropped a good luck charm, and the cats wanted him to bring it back to him through Miko.

Mieruko-chan Chapter 56
Mieruko-chan (Credits: Comic Walker)

What is the release date for Mieruko-chan Chapter 56?

Mieruko-chan Chapter 56 will come around January 28, 2024, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT (January 28, 2024)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 10:00 AM CDT (January 28, 2024)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 11:00 AM EDT (January 28, 2024)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 3:00 PM BST (January 28, 2024)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (January 28, 2024)

It will be available to read on January 29, 2024, for these regions.

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM KST (January 29, 2024)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM JST (January 29, 2024)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (January 29, 2024)
Mieruko-chan Chapter 56
Mieruko-chan (Credits: Comic Walker)

Where to read Mieruko-chan Chapter 56?

Mieruko-chan Chapter 56 will be available to read on Comic Walker.

Etiquetas
Siguiente

Deja tu comentario