<
>

My Lovely Liar Episode 1: Release Date, Preview & Streaming Guide

My Lovely Liar


My Lovely Liar Episode 1 will be released soon. My Lovely Liar is a new Korean drama that has caught everyone’s attention. Its Korean title’s literal meaning in English is Useless Lies. Seeing the chemistry between Hwang Min-Hyun and Kim So-Hyun on the screen makes the fans go crazy for the couple.

The hype surpassed all levels due to the potential love triangle in the story as the incredible actor Seo Ji Hoon appeared on the posters of the drama making everyone think about him portraying the role of the second main lead, something he is so good at, that people wish he were the main lead.

Directors Noh Young Sub and Nam Sung Woo have done their job well, as the trailers are reflecting the huge success of the K-drama already. Fans cannot wait for the 16-episode mini-series to release its episodes, and today, we will discuss all you need to know about My Lovely Liar Episode 1.

My Lovely Liar Plot Synopsis

Mok Sol Hee is a beautiful young girl who has a supernatural ability to detect if someone is lying. No lies can be hidden from her, even if a person tries their best. Her ability comes as a curse as now she has trust issues and doubts everyone. One day a charming and successful music producer Kim Do Ha, shifts to her neighborhood. There is something so different and attractive about him. Mok Sol Hee’s lie-detecting powers do not work on him, or perhaps he is the most honest person who never tells lies.

To know more about this mystery man, Sol Hee is driven towards him. Kim Do Ha does not interact with people, covers his face with a mask, and remains confined to his room, but he gradually grows comfortable with Sol Hee because he wants to look good for her.

What Sol Hee does not know is that Kim Do Ha is linked to a murder mystery, and only his friend Jo Deuk Chan knows about it. Will Mok Sol Hee find out the truth soon?

My Lovely Liar Cast

The K-drama has a few of the most loved and talented actors that will make this romantic, mystery drama fun to watch. Bagging the role of main leads are Hwang Min-Hyun and Kim So-Hyun, who will portray the roles of Mok Sol Hee(Female Lead) and Kim Do Ha(Male Lead).

Adding spice to the love story will be our second main lead Seo Ji Hoon as Lee Gang-Min. Other important characters will be Yoon Ji On as Jo Deuk Chan, the owner of J Entertainment, and Lee Si Woo as Sha-on.

My Lovely Liar
My Lovely Liar(Credits: tvN)

Some supporting characters that will be seen as a part of J Entertainment are Nam Hyeon-Woo as Jo Jae Chan and Song Jin-Woo as Park Mo Jin. Part of Mok Sol’s group will be Ha Jong-Woo as Baek Chi-Hoon, Park Kyung-Hye as Cassandra, Jin Kyung as Cha Hyang-Sook, and Ahn Nae-Sang as Mok Tae-Seob.

From Kim Do Ha’s side, the viewers will see Seo Jung-Yeon as Jung Yeon-Mi, Kwon Dong-Ho as Choi Eom-Ho, and Seo Hyun-Chul as Jang Joong-Kyu.

Also Read: Hoshi Furu Yoru Ni Season 2: Will the Korean Show Have Another Season?

My Lovely Liar Episode 1 Release Date

There will be a total of 16 episodes of My Lovely Liar that will be released twice a week, every Monday and Tuesday. My Lovely Liar Episode 1 will be released on Monday, 31 July 2023, at 8:50 PM Korean Standard Time(KST). For other regions:

  • Pacific Standard Time (Canada): 4:50 AM, Monday, 31 July 2023
  • Eastern Standard Time (Mexico): 7:50 AM, Monday, 31 July 2023
  • Central Standard Time (United States): 6:50 PM, Monday, 31 July 2023
  • Greenwich Mean Time (United Kingdom): 11:50 AM, Monday, 31 July 2023
  • Indian Standard Time (India): 5:20 PM, Monday, 31 July 2023
  • China Standard Time (China): 7:50 PM, Monday, 31 July 2023
  • Japan Standard Time (Japan): 8:50 PM, Monday, 31 July 2023
  • Indochina Time (Thailand): 6:50 PM, Monday, 31 July 2023
  • Australian Central Standard Time (Australia): 9:20 PM, Monday, 31 July 2023

Watch My Lovely Liar Episode 1: Streaming Guide

All the episodes of My Lovely Liar will be aired to audiences of South Korea on the local channel tvN and the streaming platform TVING. International viewers will be able to access the episodes on Rakuten Viki with options for multiple subtitles. Using a VPN can be another alternative for streaming the show. Streaming platform  Viu will also provide the episodes of the Kdrama. 

Also Read: 40 Comedy Korean Dramas to Watch Right Now

Etiquetas
Siguiente

Deja tu comentario