<
>

My Military Valentine 2024: Streaming Guide, Trailer & Episode Schedule

My Military Valentine


After decades of tension, peace has finally come to the Korean Peninsula. To celebrate the start of this new era of peace between North and South Korea, top South Korean star Lloyd heads to the Demilitarized Zone (DMZ) to perform a concert. However, during the event, a misunderstanding arises, prompting North Korean special forces soldier Baek Young Ok to intervene.

Fans capture the interaction between Lloyd and Young Ok, and the public quickly mistakes it for a romantic moment. This misunderstanding sparks a major scandal, leaving Lloyd’s fans outraged and causing a media frenzy. In an attempt to escape the scandal and prove himself, Lloyd makes the drastic decision to join the military.

To his surprise, Lloyd is assigned to a unit led by none other than Young Ok. As they navigate their new reality, the tension between them starts to soften. Despite their differences and the unusual circumstances, the unlikely pair begins to develop a bond.

My Military Valentine 2024 Episodes: Streaming Guide, Trailer & Episode Schedule
The drama is about North and South Korea (JTBC)

My Military Valentine Episode Schedule

Two episodes of My Military Valentine will be coming out on Fridays, with each episode lasting for a total of 35 minutes. This Nam Gyu Ri and Kim Min Seok drama will be having around 12 episodes for this season.

  • Episode 1: June 7th, 2024
  • Episode 2: June 7th, 2024
  • Episode 3: June 14th, 2024
  • Episode 4: June 14th, 2024
  • Episode 5: June 21st, 2024
  • Episode 6: June 21st, 2024
  • Episode 7: June 28th, 2024
  • Episode 8: June 28th, 2024
  • Episode 9: July 5th, 2024
  • Episode 10: July 5th, 2024
  • Episode 11: July 12th, 2024
  • Episode 12: July 12th, 2024
My Military Valentine 2024 Episodes: Streaming Guide, Trailer & Episode Schedule
A star and a soldier’s fates intertwine (JTBC)

My Military Valentine Trailer

My Military Valentine Streaming Guide 

The new episodes of this series will be airing at 1:00 PM for viewers from South Korea. Episodes of My Military Valentine can be streamed at JTBC, Viki and Apple TV. Release times of episodes in other countries is given below.

  • USA (EST): Fridays at12:00 AM
  • Canada (EST): Fridays at 12:00 AM
  • Germany (CET): Fridays at 6:00 AM
  • UK (GMT): Fridays at 5:00 AM
  • Australia (AEST): Fridays at 2:00 PM
Etiquetas
Siguiente

Deja tu comentario