<
>

My Sweet Mobster Episode 3: Release Date & Spoilers

My Sweet Mobster Episode 3


Seo Ji Hwan, a former gangster, sets out on a journey to leave his troubled past behind. Traveling across Korea, he dismantles criminal organizations and helps ex-convicts find a fresh start. His journey symbolizes his quest for atonement and a brighter future for himself and those he assists along the way.

During his travels, Ji Hwan reconnects with Go Eun Ha, his childhood friend, who has become a beloved creator of children’s content. Known as ‘mini sister’ to her young audience, Eun Ha fills her videos with warmth and positivity, inspired by her treasured memories with Ji Hwan. Her content reflects the love and care she received from him, showcasing the strong bond they still share.

Eun Ha sees beyond Ji Hwan’s rough exterior and the shadows of his past, recognizing the kind-hearted boy she once knew. With unwavering affection and determination, she helps him reclaim the innocence and joy of their childhood. Through her support, Ji Hwan discovers a beacon of hope, realizing that redemption and new beginnings are truly possible.

My Sweet Mobster Episode 3: Release Date & Spoilers
Ji Hwan is a former gangster (JTBC)

My Sweet Mobster Episode 3 Release Date & Time

Episode 3 of My Sweet Mobster will be coming out at 8:50 PM on June 19th, 2024 for viewers from South Korea. Episodes of this series will be available to watch at JTBC, TVING and Viki. Release times and dates in other countries is given below.

  • USA (EST): June 19th, 2024, at 7:50 AM
  • Canada (EST): June 19th, 2024, at 7:50 AM
  • Germany (CET): June 19th, 2024, at 1:50 PM
  • UK (GMT): June 19th, 2024, at 12:50 PM
  • Australia (AEST): June 19th, 2024, at 9:50 PM
My Sweet Mobster Episode 3: Release Date & Spoilers
Ji Hwan and Eun Ha reunite (JTBC)

My Sweet Mobster Episode 3 Spoilers

Seo Ji Hwan’s journey of redemption takes a dramatic turn when he infiltrates a dangerous criminal organization in Busan. As he gathers evidence to dismantle the gang, he unexpectedly runs into Go Eun Ha at a charity event.

Eun Ha, now a successful children’s content creator, is there to film a special episode with local kids. Their reunion is heartwarming but complicated, as Eun Ha’s presence puts her in danger. Ji Hwan is torn between protecting his old friend and completing his mission.

Etiquetas
Siguiente

Deja tu comentario