<
>

The Genius Assassin Who Takes it All Chapter 14: Release Date, Spoilers & Recap

The Genius Assassin Who Takes it All Chapter 14 1


Shin Kanghu is on the radar of the Eclipse as Cho Sohee has started digging for info about her after their last meeting. The transmigrator won’t be dealing with her for a while though, but focusing on his missions. And we will see what that mission entails in The Genius Assassin Who Takes It All Chapter 14.

Shin Kanghu wanted to scout some information from the nearest bar when he came across Cho Sohee. He instantly recognized her as the assistant of Chae Gwanhyung, who we got to see in the last chapter of the action series. But, in the mind of Kanghu, he only needs to take care of his task so he can move on to the next one and eat new talents. 

As for Cho Sohee, she has gotten leads on the MC and has scouted a personal team to look into his info. Which won’t be that hard considering that Kanghu is something of a rising star. The fact that he is connected to Chungmyung Detention Center won’t be hard to discern for someone like Eclipse with their wide network.

The Genius Assassin Who Takes it All Chapter 14
The Genius Assassin Who Takes it All (Credits: Naver Webtoon)

Spoilers

The Genius Assassin Who Takes It All Chapter 14 will show what plans Cho Seeho will lay to capture Shin Kanghu. It doesn’t look like she will rest her case unless and until she has a confrontation with her and the two fight out. It is clear who would win in such a fight, but the build-up to events is always appreciated. 

And speaking of buildups, we got to see the next target whose talent Kanghu will be eating in the upcoming chapters. The partner of Jang Shihwan, and a big name in the Junghwa guild; Chae Gwanhyung the swordsman. A cunning man who would kill people just to raise his stock as well as his guild without worrying about the consequences of the deed. 

Gwanhyung had employed two people to play as robbers and take a kid hostage in broad daylight. The two did so but they didn’t know that the man intended to kill them right after they had done their jobs. And not only that, the two would die as assailants in broad daylight to advertise him and his guild. 

Recap

The Genius Assassin Who Takes It All Chapter 13 shows Cho Seeho taking care of the slaves in the aftermath of her fight with Kang. She was interested in him the moment she saw him in action in the nightclub. Seeho had moved in herself to capture but failed as he gave her the slip.

While Seeho failed in cornering her prey then, she was able to learn about his connection with Chungmyung Detention Center. And from there, it was only a matter of time before the info about Kanghu was in her hands. All the while this is happening, the protagonist has no way to know what is coming for him. 

The fantasy protagonist was seen reflecting on the events that had taken place in the past few chapters. He decided that there were some places he couldn’t go anymore and that he needed to change his route to go to Seoul, a well-thought-out plan. For if he had, he might have been on the radar of the Eclipse much sooner than he anticipated. 

The Genius Assassin Who Takes it All Chapter 14
The Genius Assassin Who Takes it All (Credits: Naver Webtoon)

Release Date & Where to Read

The Genius Assassin Who Takes it All Chapter 14 will come out on January 18, 2024, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT (January 18, 2024)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 10:00 AM CDT (January 18, 2024)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 11:00 AM EDT (January 18, 2024)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 3:00 PM BST (January 18, 2024)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (January 18, 2024)

It will be available to read on January 19, 2024, for these regions.

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: Midnight KST (January 19, 2024)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: Midnight JST (January 19, 2024)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (January 19, 2024)
The Genius Assassin Who Takes it All Chapter 14
The Genius Assassin Who Takes it All (Credits: Naver Webtoon)

The Genius Assassin Who Takes it All Chapter 14 will be available to read on Naver Webtoon.

Etiquetas
Siguiente

Deja tu comentario