<
>

The Knight King Who Returned with a God Chapter 41: Release Date, Spoilers & Recap

The Knight King Who Returned with a God Chapter 41 1


Leon will be interested in Geovrick as the knight who got the blessing from the goddess of fertility. The Main Character wasn’t happy when he got an urgent call from Oh Kangyuk in the middle of training his new knights. However, that plan would be out of the window in The Knight King Who Returned with a God Chapter 41.

For the past few chapters, we have seen the coming of the new characters that will also be fighting against Geovrick. This is the usual Modus operandi of the story: create a side character, and then Leon shows up later. But that is one of the most efficient ways to show how the overpowered Fantasy MC is above all those around him.

But we are also seeing a little bit of romance built up in the recent chapter as a queen shows up. The Queen in question is someone whom Leon pays respect in high regard, and she sees him in the same length. It’s like two people on the same wavelength being on the same boat, delighted with the same things. 

The Knight King Who Returned with a God Chapter 41
The Knight King Who Returned with a God (Credits: Naver Webtoon)

The Knight King Who Returned with a God Chapter 41 Spoilers

The Knight King Who Returned with a God Chapter 41 will see the other party preparing to meet Geovrick. Though the action series will also see Leon move in on action, as stated above, there is the issue of the goddess, too. Leon is devoted to the goddess that he had come to serve in his trial as a reincarnator, and he has never once stumbled from paying her respect. 

We saw at the beginning of the series how he was even against the idea of capitalists trying to take benefit of the produce made the crops by her blessings. He made sure to teach them a lesson that they would never forget, even though he only had Hari at his side back then. And speaking of Hari, her role as the gag for the manhwa remains the same, as she now serves as the maid to the queen.  

The Knight King Who Returned with a God Chapter 40 Recap

The Knight King Who Returned with a God Chapter 40 starts with Hwang Geumchol waking up after a long sleep. She had been asleep for two days after the attack from Geovrick, which did a good number on her. He had damaged it to the point she was almost sure to die were it not for the local shaman. 

The local Shaman in question is none other than Hildir, who had been tending to the other girl rigorously for two days. When Hwang heard of this, she went into shock as to how she could sleep for that long, but then her brother chimed in. He informed her that it was a miracle that she had survived from taking a hammer to her head.

Hwang was shaken by this, but she was told to get her bearings and attend the meeting. The meeting was about the people who had been assaulted by Geovrick and the losses that they have had to suffer. She named Hwang a hero for her efforts in stopping the mad knight and his army from advancing. 

The Knight King Who Returned with a God Chapter 41
The Knight King Who Returned with a God (Credits: Naver Webtoon)

What is the release date for The Knight King Who Returned with a God Chapter 41?

The Knight King Who Returned with a God Chapter 41 will come out on December 30, 2023, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT (December 30, 2023)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 10:00 AM CDT (December 30, 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 11:00 AM EDT (December 30, 2023)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 3:00 PM BST (December 30, 2023)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (December 30, 2023)

It will be available to read on December 31, 2023, for these regions.

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM KST (December 31, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM JST (December 31, 2023)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (December 31, 2023)
The Knight King Who Returned with a God Chapter 41
The Knight King Who Returned with a God (Credits: Naver Webtoon)

Where to read The Knight King Who Returned with a God Chapter 41?

The Knight King Who Returned with a God Chapter 41 will be available to read on Naver Webtoon.

Etiquetas
Siguiente

Deja tu comentario