<
>

The S-Classes That I Raised Chapter 120: Release Date, Spoilers & Recap

The S Classes That I Raised Chapter 120 1


Han Yoojin will be playing the role of the big brother and stop his younger brother Yoonhyun’s rampage. It didn’t help that Sung Hyunjae fanned the flames when he joked about killing everyone and taking away the MC for himself. However, the younger brother’s mistake will be taken care of by the older one in The S-Classes That I Raised Chapter 120.

The fight taking place is the aftermath of Yoojin’s kidnapping, where he almost got auctioned in human trafficking. It also doesn’t matter that midway, he started enjoying the little privileges he got from the auction house as his time to be bade came. And it’s a good thing that other characters have no idea that Yoojin was carefree halfway through the journey.

However, things took a sharp turn once the people from Yoojin’s side decided to put an end to it. But things got complicated for the action series protagonist as a mythical beast showed up and started rampaging. It took the effort of three S rank to subdue, and after that, Yoonhyun lost his patience with Hyunjae and started attacking him. 

The S-Classes That I Raised Chapter 120
The S-Classes That I Raised (Credits: Naver Webtoon)

The S-Classes That I Raised Chapter 120 Spoilers

The S-Classes That I Raised Chapter 120 will show what action Yoojin will take to calm down his brother. He got a hint, a really big splashing hint, by the end of the chapter from the little lizard. Also, Yerim throwing a great amount of water was another way to emphasize how he should approach it. 

As things stand, Yoonhyun will get gravely injured if he were to continue his fight against Yerim and Hyunjae. It is not to say that he is weak, if he is anything but weak against their teamwork in the fight. He had pushed both of them to their limits in the fight, with Hyunjae forcing him to bend his knee. 

It goes to show that Yoonhyun isn’t the guildmaster for nothing and is even overqualified for the title of S Rank. However, his emotion of insecurity is making him amock, and he needs to put it to rest. This will be when Yoojin steps in and has a brother-to-brother talk with him to calm him down.  

The S-Classes That I Raised Chapter 119 Recap

The S-Classes That I Raised Chapter 119 showed the Chirpie melting from all the flames around them. Yoonhyun was no longer holding back and was making good use of the buffs he had gotten in the previous fight. Yerim was worried about Chirpie and told Noah to take him elsewhere while she and Hyunjun dealt with the guild master. 

We are then shown inside the mind of Yoojin, who is having a conversation with the pet that has become Yoonhyun’s familiar. The family has to put into words what the issue with Yoonhyun is and how Yoojin was responsible for it. The fantasy protagonist was confused until the little critter listed out all the things that Yoojin had done. 

Moreover, the main character is shocked that his younger brother has deep insecurities that he has never expressed. Yoonhyun’s familiar then expressed it could only be Yoojin who could help deal with the growing unease inside him and no one else. Though, the way the little lizard said it made it look like he was cursing his owner out of a grudge. 

The S-Classes That I Raised Chapter 120
The S-Classes That I Raised (Credits: Naver Webtoon)

What is the release date for The S-Classes That I Raised Chapter 120?

The S-Classes That I Raised Chapter 120 will come out on January 18, 2024, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT (January 18, 2024)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 10:00 AM CDT (January 18, 2024)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 11:00 AM EDT (January 18, 2024)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 3:00 PM BST (January 18, 2024)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (January 18, 2024)

It will be available to read on January 19, 2024, for these regions.

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM KST (January 19, 2024)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM JST (January 19, 2024)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (January 19, 2024)
The S-Classes That I Raised Chapter 120
The S-Classes That I Raised (Credits: Naver Webtoon)

Where to read The S-Classes That I Raised Chapter 120?

The S-Classes That I Raised Chapter 120 will be available to read on Naver Webtoon.

Etiquetas
Siguiente

Deja tu comentario