<
>

To My Husband’s Mistress Chapter 43 Release Date & Spoilers

To My Husbands Mistress Chapter 43 1


We will see Leticia, Marissa, and Edgard form a union for Tom’s case into My Husband’s Mistress Chapter 43. The three are aware that Lianca has led Tom into a trap and has a scheme in place for him. And unluckily for Tom, he fell right into her trap and found his name sullen and now under the scrutiny of people.

Lianca had given that vibe since the very start she appeared in the series, a person that enjoys trampling on others. However, it is unknown what her motives are and what she gains from all of this. This makes the antagonist a mystery to the trio, who is able to see through the illusion she has put in place to set herself as a victim. 

To My Husband’s Mistress Chapter 43
To My Husband’s Mistress (Naver Webtoon)

In Lianca’s original plan, Leticia was to be the witness for the forged crime that Tom was to be accused of at Marissa’s place. However, Marissa rejected the idea and told the shrewd woman to take her business elsewhere. Lianca decided to do it in a nearby hotel, with employees serving as the witness for the crime.

It is now up to the three of them to intervene in the matter and save Tom’s honor at his trial. The Baron is trying to keep the case quiet which might make things difficult, but Edgar knows a way for everyone to get involved. And thus begins a court trial saga in the romance manhwa. 

What is the release date for To My Husband’s Mistress Chapter 43?

To My Husband’s Mistress Chapter 43 will come out on June 19, 2024, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT (June 19, 2024)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 10:00 AM CDT (June 19, 2024)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 11:00 AM EDT (June 19, 2024)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 3:00 PM BST (June 19, 2024)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (June 19, 2024)

It will be available to read on June 20, 2024, for these regions.

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM KST (June 20, 2024)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM JST (June 20, 2024)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (June 20, 2024)
To My Husband’s Mistress Chapter 43
To My Husband’s Mistress (Naver Webtoon)

Where to read To My Husband’s Mistress Chapter 43?

To My Husband’s Mistress Chapter 43 will be available to read on .

Etiquetas
Siguiente

Deja tu comentario