<
>

America’s Got Talent Season 19 Episode 6 Release Date, Spoilers & Stream Guide

Americas Got Talent Season 19 Episode 6


The judges are back for America’s Got Talent! Simon Cowell, Howie Mandel, Heidi Klum and Sofia Vergara are behind the judges’ table, with Terry Crews back as the host. To move on in the competition, acts need at least 3 “yes” votes from the judges.

If 2 or more judges hit their buzzer, the act is out. This year, there’s a twist! Each judge gets two chances to send an act straight to the finals with a special “golden buzzer.” Terry Crews also gets one shot at this, making a total of nine lucky acts who will skip ahead in the competition.

Young-Min’s magic act was designed to rekindle Simon’s love for magic, and it seemed to work! The other judges were amazed. Sofia called it “hypnotic” because it was so unique and dramatic.

Heidi loved how peaceful it felt, and Howie agreed that this type of magic was perfect for the big AGT stage. Simon, however, wasn’t quite as impressed.

He said it wasn’t as mind-blowing as he’d hoped, and that he was waiting for a big finale. Even though he wasn’t completely sold, he still voted “yes” with the rest of the judges.

America's Got Talent Season 19
Judges on America’s Got Talent Season 19 (NBC)

Release Date and Time

America’s Got Talent Season 19 Episode 6 will air on 09 July 2024. The episode will air at 8:00 PM in the US and will be available to watch worldwide at different times. Here is the release time for the episode in other parts of the world. 

  • Pacific Time (New York): 8:00 PM on the same day
  • Eastern Time (Canada): 8:00 PM on the same day
  • Greenwich Mean Time (London): 1:00 AM on the next day
  • Central European Time (Germany): 2:00 AM on the next day
  • Australian Standard Time (Australia): 10:00 AM on the next day

Spoilers

The auditions are ongoing, showcasing a diverse range of acts and contestants of all ages competing for a chance to win $1 million. This season features more Golden Buzzers than ever, instantly advancing fortunate acts to the live shows to vie for America’s vote.

Stream Guide

You can stream America’s Got Talent Season 19 Episode 6 on FuboTV or DirecTV Stream, which offer free trials for new users. Alternatively, you can watch on Peacock, although a subscription might be necessary.

Etiquetas
Siguiente

Deja tu comentario