<
>

Catfish: The TV Show Season 9 Episode 14 Release Date, Spoilers & Stream Guide

Catfish The TV Show Season 9


The hit documentary Catfish spawned a TV show of the same name. This series talks of the complexities of online relationships where couples have never met in person.

Nev Schulman, who starred in the original film revealing his own online catfish experience, now co-hosts with Kami Crawford (taking over from Max Joseph).

Together, they travel the US to meet these couples and navigate the suspenseful journeys of their online love stories.

Each episode brings unexpected twists and shocking truths as one partner confronts the reality of their online connection. Will their love stories survive the transition to real life?

Catfish The TV Show Season 9 Episode 14
Sebastian talks to Allison for over 3 years (MTV)

Catfish: The TV Show Season 9 Episode 14 Release Date and Time

Catfish: The TV Show Season 9 Episode 14 will air on 9 July 2024. The episode will air at 8:00 PM in the US and will be available to watch worldwide at different times. Here is the release time for the episode in other parts of the world. 

  • Pacific Time (New York): 8:00 PM on the same day
  • Eastern Time (Canada): 8:00 PM on the same day
  • Greenwich Mean Time (London): 1:00 AM on the next day
  • Central European Time (Germany): 2:00 AM on the next day
  • Australian Standard Time (Australia): 10:00 AM on the next day

Spoilers

Sebastian and Allison have been online friends for years, but she always avoids video calls. When he suggests moving closer, she gets distant. This raises red flags for Nev and Kamie. They suspect Allison might be hiding something about her real identity or situation.

Stream Guide

You can catch the latest episodes of Catfish: The TV Show Season 9 for free on Hulu or MTV. If you prefer to watch on your own schedule, individual episodes are available for rent or purchase on popular platforms like Amazon, iTunes, Google Play, and Vudu.

Etiquetas
Siguiente

Deja tu comentario