<
>

Grace Season 4 Episode 2 Release Date, Spoilers & Stream Guide

Grace Season 4


British detective shows are popular for a reason! Shows like Grace are successful because they combine the works of good mystery writers with great actors.

This new season of Grace is no different – it’s based on a book by Peter James and stars John Simm as Detective Superintendent Roy Grace.

The first episode might seem like a simple home invasion, but it quickly turns into something more complex, involving an old enemy and family secrets.

Even though the plot isn’t flashy, the quality writing and acting make this show a great example of why detective dramas are so loved.

Grace Season 4 Episode 2
Grace and Branson investigate a case (ITV)

Grace Season 4 Episode 2 Release Date and Time

Grace Season 4 Episode 2 will air on 09 July 2024. The episode will air at 9:00 PM in the US and will be available to watch worldwide at different times. Here is the release time for the episode in other parts of the world. 

  • Pacific Time (New York): 9:00 PM on the same day
  • Eastern Time (Canada): 9:00 PM on the same day
  • Greenwich Mean Time (London): 2:00 AM on the next day
  • Central European Time (Germany): 3:00 AM on the next day
  • Australian Standard Time (Australia): 11:00 AM on the next day

Spoilers 

Detectives Grace and Branson are on a puzzling case. They find a dead person they can’t identify, and the cause of death is strange too. Before they can figure anything out, another person is found dead in a similar way! Now Grace is racing to find out who the victims are and why someone is killing them in such a weird way.

Stream Guide

Grace Season 4 Episode 2 will be available to watch on ITV. Besides, you can also watch the series on Amazon Prime after taking the subscription of the same.

Etiquetas
Siguiente

Deja tu comentario