<
>

Nineteen to Twenty Episode 12 and 13: Release Date, Preview and Streaming Guide

Nineteen to Twenty Episode 12 and 13


Nineteen to Twenty Episodes 12 and 13 both will be airing on the same day next week, and fans are excited to see what new progressions they will be witnessing as the Show comes closer to its end. As the participants are finally spending their 20s altogether, emotions are bound to flare up as they draw nearer to their parting.

The upcoming episodes of Nineteen to Twenty will be a rollercoaster of feelings and will mark the end of a journey. Nineteen to Twenty, or 19/20 in short, is a show originally brought by netflix, meant to target the youth audience as the reality show itself has a bunch of young adults living together.

The show premiered on 11th July 2023 and will be ending with 13 episodes. As the title may suggest, the show will be having 19-year-old teenagers come together and spend their last days as a teen before they transition to adulthood and spend their first week as 20-year-olds. They try and figure out their way into a different stage of life.

The show is hosted by Cho Kyu Hyun, Kim Ji Eun, Lee Su Hyun, and Jung Se Woon, who will be watching the lives of these young adults transform and change as they try to figure themselves out. Continue reading to find out the airing of Nineteen to Twenty Episodes 12 and 13 and where you can watch the last two episodes of the Korean reality show.

Synopsis

Nineteen to Twenty captures the growth of young teenagers who embark on a journey to figure themselves out and explore the possibilities of freedom as they transition from teenhood to adulthood. In total, there are 10 participants on the show who have a week before New years till they turn 20. Till then, they will be monitored and taken care of as they spend their last days as a teenager.

Korean Reality Show Nineteen to Twenty Episode 12 and 13 Synopsis
Nineteen to Twenty (2023) (Credits: netflix)

During their whole time as a nineteen-year-old, the participants will be attending the “19 schools”, where the teachers will be guiding them on how to smoothly enter their 20s and what all things to keep in mind as the world changes drastically once you become an adult. They also form a deeper connection with their fellow participants and bond over going through similar emotions and stages.

On New Year, they will be facing the real world as they bid adieu to their parents and teachers and live together in the “20 House”.

Their journey into adulthood starts as soon as they enter this house, as they are given the freedom and independence of an adult, unlike when they were teens. They also have the opportunity to explore love and trust as they form deeper friendships.

Nineteen to Twenty showcases the charm of each individual participant in the show and their shared struggle of facing adult life. The viewers are swept in their journey of finding love, friendship, and, most importantly, themselves. 

Nineteen to Twenty Episode 12 and 13 Release Date

Nineteen to Twenty Episodes 12 and 13 are both set to release this coming Tuesday, 1st August 2023. The release hour of the episodes will vary across different regions. Hence, for your convenience, the release date and time of the upcoming episodes of this new Korean Reality Show in different time zones are provided below:

  • Korean Standard Time (KST): 4:00 pm, Tuesday, August 1, 2023.
  • Indian Standard Time (India): 12:30 pm, Tuesday, August 1, 2023.
  • Time in Malaysia (MYT): 3:00 pm Tuesday, August 1, 2023.
  • China Standard Time (CST): 3:00 pm, Tuesday, August 1, 2023.
  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 4:00 pm Tuesday, August 1, 2023.
  • Time in the Philippines (PHT): 3:00 pm, Tuesday, August 1, 2023.
  • Time in Indonesia: 2:00 pm Tuesday, August 1, 2023.
  • Pacific Time (PST): 12:00 am, Tuesday, August 1, 2023.
  • Eastern Standard Time (EST): 3:00 am Tuesday, August 1, 2023.
  • Time in Thailand: 2:00 pm, Tuesday, August 1, 2023.

Where to Watch Nineteen to Twenty Episodes 12 and 13

As the show is a netflix Original series, Nineteen to Twenty Episodes 12 and 13 will both be available exclusively on the netflix streaming platform. One can access the upcoming episodes of the K-reality show by subscribing to netflix. With a basic standard subscription costing as low as $6.99 per month, one can enjoy binging on the show and witnessing the events that take place in the lives of these young participants. 

Also Read: How To Watch Physical Season 3 Episodes? Streaming Guide And Episode Schedule

Etiquetas
Siguiente

Deja tu comentario