<
>

The Esteemed Lady of the Tea Garden Chapter 11: ‘Trial By Tea’ Release Date, Spoilers & Recap

The Esteemed Lady of the Tea Garden Chapter 11 1


Lexi, the uppity noblewoman, will be putting Camellia through a trial after the female lead stood up to her. Camellia had just gotten into the business of making and serving teas, and she already had quite a big hurdle ahead of her. However, Brandon has full faith in her to make Lexi awe in The Esteemed Lady of the Tea Garden Chapter 11.

We saw Camellia having a knack for talent as she started to settle in the tea garden. One of her first tasks was to figure out the ingredients used in a special tea with taste testing. She was able to figure out the ingredient for the tea, Uva, which had a light and sweet flavor to it.

This showed her ability to discern the ingredients of a blend by just tasting it once and getting it right. After Brandon saw that, he made a nice offer that would allow her a roof over her head and money. However, all this kindness makes Camelia suspicious of her benefactor and his intentions, but she has no place else to go.

The Esteemed Lady of the Tea Garden Chapter 11
The Esteemed Lady of the Tea Garden (Credits: Tappy Toon)

The Esteemed Lady of the Tea Garden Chapter 11 Spoilers

The Esteemed Lady of the Tea Garden Chapter 11 will start with Brandon realizing the kind of trouble that Camelia got herself in. The Romance male lead would do his best to help Camlia come up with a blend that would help ease the heart of their customer. Lady Lexi is rather notorious among all the customers that come to their place.

Brandon was laughing at the situation that the female lead had gotten herself into when he heard the news. His butler tried to inform him that the customer in question was none other than Lady Lexi, but Brandom was too amused to listen. When the male lead did come back to his senses, the butler informed him of the matter immediately, and the earlier smile faded from Brandon’s face. 

The Esteemed Lady of the Tea Garden Chapter 10 Recap

The Esteemed Lady of the Tea Garden Chapter 10 starts with Camellia peaking at Collin and the rude customer. Collin comes into the kitchen in the last chapter, exaggerating how some customers are too rude and insult the tea that they make. And despite their insults and complaints for lack of flavor, this particular customer keeps coming to do the same over and over.

The fantasy series protagonist got a little excited to see who the customer was and spy on the two. While this isn’t something an employee of a place would do, Brandon would be willing to forget her for this behavior. He doesn’t think of her as an employee but rather as someone he needs to have close to him at all times.

When Lady Lexi starts to make insults at Collin, the romance series protagonist comes out from hiding and stops her. As far as her character goes, it is questionable as to why she has the guts to oppose someone. The story made it clear that Camelia was someone lacking in self-confidence and hadn’t had many moments to get a spike of it either. 

The Esteemed Lady of the Tea Garden Chapter 11
The Esteemed Lady of the Tea Garden (Credits: Tappy Toon)

What is the release date for The Esteemed Lady of the Tea Garden Chapter 11?

The Esteemed Lady of the Tea Garden Chapter 11 will come out on December 22, 2023, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT (December 22, 2023)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 10:00 AM CDT (December 22, 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 11:00 AM EDT (December 22, 2023)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 3:00 PM BST (December 22, 2023)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (December 22, 2023)

It will be available to read on December 23, 2023, for these regions.

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM KST (December 23, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM JST (December 23, 2023)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (December 23, 2023)
The Esteemed Lady of the Tea Garden Chapter 11
The Esteemed Lady of the Tea Garden (Credits: Tappy Toon)

Where to read The Esteemed Lady of the Tea Garden Chapter 11?

The Esteemed Lady of the Tea Garden Chapter 11 will be available to read on Tappytoon.

Etiquetas
Siguiente

Deja tu comentario