<
>

The World After the Fall Chapter 132 Release Date & Spoilers

The World After the Fall Chapter 132 2


Jaehwan will be the talk of the omnibus amidst the new event in The World After the Fall Chapter 132. Runard and Renee will be doing the role of side characters and doing there due diligence as the commentators. Though, we also have the black bird that flies around and explains how the events around them unfold and what they signify.

Jaehwan had made quite a name for himself in the Omnibus now that he had come to the 7th floor. His biggest achievement was defeating three of the gods in one go and making it look like he didn’t drop a sweat. But the effect of it was him getting respected and feared by those around him. 

The World After the Fall Chapter 132
The World After the Fall (Naver Webtoon)

The action MC will be working in a team with Runard, Renee, Pilgrim, and Rayray to secure their victory. Their goal in the game is to be the capturers and get as many people as possible before the time limit runs out. While it would have been nice to see if they were the ones freeing people, doing something outside the box raised the stakes for them.

Moreover, it once again shows that Jaehwan isn’t someone who is bothered by what is brought upon him. He has traversed many difficulties by himself all for the sake of finding and freeing his friend from shackles. And his quest for his friend’s liberation isn’t going to stop anytime soon.

What is the release date for The World After the Fall Chapter 132?

The World After the Fall Chapter 132 will come out on June 13, 2024, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT (June 13, 2024)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 10:00 AM CDT (June 13, 2024)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 11:00 AM EDT (June 13, 2024)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 3:00 PM BST (June 13, 2024)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (June 13, 2024)

It will be available to read on June 20, 2024, for these regions.

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM KST (June 20, 2024)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM JST (June 20, 2024)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (June 20, 2024)
The World After the Fall Chapter 132
The World After the Fall (Naver Webtoon)

Where to read The World After the Fall Chapter 132?

The World After the Fall Chapter 132 will be available to read on Naver Webtoon.

Etiquetas
Siguiente

Deja tu comentario